NEW FEATURE ANNOUNCEMENT
When sharing a link, you now have the option to choose between a 24-hour expiration shared link or a link that remains active indefinitely. To toggle between the two options, simply select the desired option before sharing the link.
If you choose the 24-hour expiration option, the recipient of the link will have access to the shared content for exactly 24 hours from the time when the get link was created, after which the link will automatically expire and the content will no longer be accessible.
If you choose the option to keep sharing on forever, the link will remain active until you manually deactivate it. This option is ideal for sharing content that you don't want to expire, such as a public document or a file that you want to share indefinitely.
In either case, you will be able to easily see which option you have selected and change it at any time. This feature is now available on the web and will be coming soon to iOS and Android app so be sure to stay tuned!